No recipe required

I’m on a site that sends me recipes every so often. Usually it’s for something I’m not interested in, or maybe I would be if my family didn’t have so many food allergies.

But look what landed in my inbox recently: “Amazing Morning Breakfast Smoochies”. That piques my interest. I hope it would pique anybody’s interest. River and I definitely have all the right ingredients. Morning breakfast smoochies, afternoon breakfast smoochies, middle-of-the-night breakfast smoochies.  It’s not like we really need a recipe.  But let’s see what they’ve got.

Then I look again. “Amazing Morning Breakfast Smoothies”.

Ooops.

Love me? Hate me? Tell me! I don't moderate comments and never will.

