Weird that way

River has been running around without a bra all day. I like that. She knows I like that. “Someone’s gaze is fixating on my boobs.” Well I like the way they look, with the nipply bits poking through her t-shirt. “They’re nice little boobs.” “That they are. These titties will never give me a backache.”

I slide a hand over her thinly veiled breasts as a I walk past her in the kitchen. A nipple slides under my palm. “I don’t let just anybody do that.” “I know. You’re weird that way.”

Love me? Hate me? Tell me! I don't moderate comments and never will.

