Unfinished etc.

Our fuck last night was unfinished, like so many of my blog posts lately that don’t get posted. I’ll do well to get this one beyond that first sentence.

River has gone off her SSRI, and her libido seems to have rebounded. A week or so ago she had a seemingly endless run of orgasms, her first of the year. I think she’s had more than I’ve had this year now. I barely got hard enough in time to fuck her in her first one, I almost told her she’d have to go solo, but I got to fuck her in her first orgasm and after that they just kept coming. Easy ones. I could rub her bush and give her an orgasm. She was still reaching down and giving herself a few more through her panties while getting dressed afterwards. She explains that at some point it’s not so much giving herself one, as that there’s one there just beneath the surface that only needs a bit of encouragement to break through. She says she may have been ovulating that day.

She also had a spontaneous orgasm while having a not-very-sexy dream. That hasn’t happened for a while.

River is also no longer using the NuvaRing she was on for a few months. It made her pussy wet to the point where she would drip during the day, and she didn’t really enjoy that. From my side, her pussy was so slippery that fucking didn’t feel as nice. We both like the feel of her usual “sticky friction”, and the way it changes during her cycle. On her best days it’s a lot like massage oil, things glide smoothly without being outright slippery.

Sometimes I would enjoy the feeling of the NuvaRing as my cock brushed past it in her pussy, sometimes I wouldn’t notice it, and a few times I speared it and pulled out to find it on the base of my cock. Fortunately her cervix will always be there for me to feel.  It’s a nice bonus sensation at the end of a long push, and River seems to like having it mashed. Sometimes I wonder what it would be like to put a couple marbles in her pussy.

Our fuck last night was nice. River lay on her back with her legs resting together straight up in the air. Her snatch was its usual cute self, peeking between her legs, labia nestled in her bush. I played my thumb over her pussy while I got hard, then pushed it into her and explored her warm wetness while I got harder.  There’s something naughty about having my thumb in her pussy that I really like.

We did the stick-in in that position and fucked for a long time, with me reaching around her legs to hold myself with my hands on her breasts. When I rolled back and pulled her up on top she returned the favor, her hands pressing down on my chest, my hands on her tits again, while she worked her pussy up and down me and I almost came watching her bush devour my cock again and again.

But River had to wake up early the next morning, and I didn’t want to keep her up too late and finish just for the sake of finishing. And usually when I don’t finish we get back to it the next day, and I have a huge orgasm. So I don’t mind not finishing. I like the tension in my balls when we’re “in the middle of a fuck” like we are now. And not finishing makes me appreciate River’s point of view, where she doesn’t have to orgasm to enjoy being fucked.

I fell asleep before River for the first time in ages.

Love me? Hate me? Tell me! I don't moderate comments and never will.

