Delayed gratification

This delayed gratification thing is not working.  Again.

5 thoughts on “Delayed gratification

    • My problem is that too often when I postpone things (remember that’s one way I show my love for River, because she’s got a fraction of my libido) things end up not going according to plan the next day or two and the delay gets longer. Today, it’s been a week except last night we had a short “preview fuck” of what today was supposed to be, except now River isn’t feeling well and we just went through a little rough patch after dinner. Shoulda just got it last night while the getting was good!

Love me? Hate me? Tell me! I don't moderate comments and never will.

