One thing I’ve really liked about this blog

One thing I’ve really liked about this blog is how it’s tended to stimulate communication between me and River. A lot of things I talk about here I talk about with River, either before or after I post. This blog helps me be more aware of things I should be aware of, and revisit things that should be revisited.

So I was telling River how the spanking post got reblogged in a nicely positive way by somebody who’s into it. “It might have worked better if I’d known what was coming.” “You didn’t know? I thought you did. I even said so in the post.” “I didn’t know.” That’s giving me ideas.

3 thoughts on “One thing I’ve really liked about this blog

  1. Thanks Alice! I went out and read it just now. Neither of us is totally jonesing for this, but whatever happens happens, and you’re so right about first times.

  2. As you know spanking is one of my loves (even just reading the word does something to me ; )) – but I still don’t ever ask to be spanked – that word just feels too silly to use – out loud anyway…

Love me? Hate me? Tell me! I don't moderate comments and never will.

