Time and energy

River is upstairs, ostensibly studying. I take a break and join her. I think she’s facebooking instead of studying. I’m pretty much ok now when she uses it, but I still don’t like to go near it myself. Something has her googling a Mythbusters fart chair. Now shes watching a video. “See? I’ve always got energy for wasting time.” Time and energy? She’s complained that sex takes too much of both. I see my opening. “Can I interest you in wasting some time with me?” “Can’t you always?” Well, no, I can’t. Not when there’s a flaming fart video to watch.

Love me? Hate me? Tell me! I don't moderate comments and never will.

